Advanced Clarinet Solos - vol. III (Stanley Drucker)






Product Code: MMOCD3228
Author: Stanley Drucker - clarinet
Publisher: Music Minus One
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-255-7
ISBN-10: 1-59615-255-9
Publisher SKU: MMOCD3228
UPC-A: 77712332286
Instrumentation: Clarinet

This third volume of advanced clarinet repertoire features virtuoso Stanley Drucker of the New York Philharmonic guiding you through some challenging pieces - including the first movement of the Brahms Sonata No. 2.


Adagio and Tarantella
Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F minor, op. 73, J114: Rondo
Sonata for Clarinet and Piano in E-flat major, op. 120, no. 2: I. Allegro amabile