TELEMANN & HANDEL - Three Sonatas for Alto Recorder - Harpsichord & Viola da gamba (minus Recorder)






Product Code: MMOCD3340
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-316-5
ISBN-10: 1-59615-316-4
Publisher SKU: MMOCD3340
UPC-A: 77712333405
Instrumentation: Recorder (alto)

These marvelous Baroque sonatas by Telemann and Händel bring you together with a harpsichord and viola da gamba for a journey back in time to a genteel age filled with lovely music. Includes detailed notes with printed musical examples on period performance practices and ornamentation.


Sonata No. 3 in C major
Trio Sonata in B-Flat major
Trio in F major

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.