Advanced French Horn Solos - vol. II (Dale Clevenger)






Product Code: MMOCD3516
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-226-7
ISBN-10: 1-59615-226-5
Publisher SKU: MMOCD3516
UPC-A: 77712335164
Instrumentation: French Horn

This second volume of advanced solos with piano accompaniment features Dale Clevenger of the Cleveland Symphony playing each of these solos on french horn. Then you take his place with the professional accompanist.


Sonata in F major: I. Mig bewegt
Horn Concerto No. 4 in E-Flat major, KV495: III. Rondo
Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-Flat major, op. 11: Rondo

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.