Beginning Mezzo Soprano Solos (Fay Kittelson) (minus Vocal Mezzo-Soprano)






Product Code: MMOCD4043
Publisher: Music Minus One
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-527-5
ISBN-10: 1-59615-527-2
Publisher SKU: MMOCD4043
UPC-A: 77712340434
Instrumentation: Vocal Mezzo-Soprano

This collection of contest solos features the choicest repertoire for mezzo-soprano, suitable for the beginning singer, as performed by Fay Kittelson, and then by you, the soloist.

Includes a high-quality printed vocal score annotated with performance suggestions and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by stereo accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Performed by Fay Kittelson, mezzo-soprano
Accompaniment : Richard Foster, piano


My Love Is Gone to Sea
Never Weather-Beaten Sail (Ayre)
O cessate di piagarmi (O no longer seek to pain me) - Arietta
Se tu M'ami, Se Sospiri (If thou lov'st me): Arietta
Heidenröslein, op. 3, no. 3, D257
Ich Liebe Dich
Chanson de Florian
Chanson de Florian The Daisies, op. 2, no. 1
Velvet Shoes
I Wonder as I Wander

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.