20 Rhythm Backgrounds - Clarinet/Trumpet/Tenor Sax

Price: $14.99
Format: Arrangement/CD
Product Code: MMOCD4208



Author: John Hoffman with NBC Rhythm Section
Composer: Various
Publisher: Music Minus One
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-440-7
ISBN-10: 1596154403
Publisher SKU: 00190511
Instrumentation: B Flat Instruments

Performed by John Hoffman, trumpet

Accompaniment : NBC Rhythm Section: Dick Hyman, piano; Mundell Lowe, guitar; Ed Shaughnessy, drums; Trigger Alpert, bass; All-Star Rhythm Section: Nat Pierce, piano; Barrry Galbraith, guitar; Ted Sommer, drums; Russ Sanders, bass

This album of rhythm backgrounds features twenty easy solos with suggested improvisations for each song; and features a brilliant solo version with "straight" and "improvised" versions to help you play with the pros!

Contains printed music score and compact disc with accompaniments.


After You've Gone
Basin Street Blues
Drifting And Dreaming (Sweet Paradise)
Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
I've Heard That Song Before
It's Been A Long, Long Time
Make Love To Me
Mister Sandman
Nobody's Sweetheart
One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
Sentimental Journey
Strip Polka
The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
There Will Never Be Another You
When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.