Soprano Arias with Orchestra - vol. II (minus Vocal Soprano)






Product Code: MMOCDG4054
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-538-1
ISBN-10: 1-59615-538-8
Publisher SKU: MMOCDG4054
UPC-A: 77712840545
Instrumentation: Vocal Soprano

A second volume of treasures from the soprano repertoire - given the full treatment with symphony orchestra and European opera star Ljudmila Gerova; then perform them yourself with these lush orchestral performances minus you - the soloist!


Recitative and Aria - 'Ergo Interest, an quis Quere Superna,' KV143
Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), KV492 - Act II: 'Venite, inginocchiatevi' (Susanna)
Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), KV492 - Act IV: 'Giunse alfin il momento - Deh Vieni, non tardar' - recitativo and aria (Susanna)
Der Freischitz, J277 - Act III: 'Und ob die Wolke sie verhille' (Agathe)
Tosca - Act II: 'Vissi d'arte, vissi d'amore' (Floria Tosca)

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.