The Paul Desmond Collection (Alto Sax)






Product Code: PDS
Artist: Paul Desmond
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793551637
ISBN-10: 0-7935-5163-3
Publisher SKU: 672328
UPC-A: 073999723281
Instrumentation: Saxophone

A collection of transcribed solos from legendary “cool jazz” alto saxophonist Paul Desmond. 17 classics.

Album Contents:

• Audrey
• Battle Hymn Of The Republican
• Blues In Time
• Bossa Antigua
• Desmond Blue
• Eleven Four
• The Girl From East Ninth Street
• Jazzabelle
• Late Lament
• Romance de Amor
• Sacre Blues
• Samba Cantina
• Take Five
• Take Ten
• Two Of A Mind
• Wendy
• Wintersong

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.