The Pat Metheny Real Book

Price: $24.99
Sale Price: $16.30
Format: Softcover
Product Code: PMRB



Artist: Pat Metheny
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Real Book Series
ISBN-13: 9781480350595
Publisher SKU: 00120809
UPC-A: 884088918071
Instrumentation: C Instruments

147 tunes from one of the most influential and groundbreaking jazz artists of the modern generation arranged here for all C instruments in the favored Real Book style. Titles include: April Joy • Better Days Ahead • Bright Size Life • Farmer's Trust • (Go) Get It • H & H • Have You Heard • Jaco • James • Lakes • Last Train Home • Midwestern Nights Dream • Phase Dance • Question & Answer • The Red One • So May It Secretly Begin • Sueno Con Mexico • Uniquity Road • Unity Village • Whittlin' • and more!

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS