Ray Charles: A Man and His Soul






Product Code: RAY
Author: Ray Charles
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Series: Legendary Performers Series
ISBN-13: 9780897245180
ISBN-10: 0897245180
Publisher SKU: TPF0144
UPC-A: 029156072648

A choice collection of some of Ray Charles's most famous songs. A list of recommended reading on Charles is also included.

Album Contents:
- Baby Grand
- A Bit of Soul
- Born to Lose
- Come Live with Me
- Crying Time
- Don't Change on Me
- Georgia on My Mind
- Hallelujah I Love Her So
- Hit the Road Jack
- I Can't Stop Loving You
- In the Heat of the Night
- It Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind
- Let the Good Times Roll
- Living for the City
- No One
- One Mint Julep
- Perfect Love
- Ruby
- Shake Your Tail Feathers
- Swanee River Rock
- Take These Chains from My Heart
- That Lucky Old Sun
- Understanding
- What'd I Say
- You Are My Sunshine
- You Don't Know Me