PDF Edition! The Real Book Volume 2 - CD-ROM (C Edition)

Price: $30.99
Format: CD-ROM
Product Code: REALROM2-C



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Hal Leonard Real Book
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-6628-4
UPC-A: 884088000000

Now you can get the most popular jazz fake book of all time on CD-ROM! This volume features 400 more fabulous standards on one disc, with easy-to-follow installation instructions for Mac and Windows users. This amazing resource contains all the same titles as the print version.

Album Contents:
• Air Mail Special
• Alfie's Theme
• Baby, It's Cold Outside
• Bali Ha'i
• Basin Street Blues
• Beyond the Sea
• Billie's Bounce
• Birdland
• Blame It on My Youth
• Blue Skies
• Caravan
• Dat Dere
• Don't Explain
• Fly Me to the Moon
• Frenesํ
• In Walked Bud
• Jump, Jive An' Wail
• Let's Fall in Love
• Love, Look Away
• Lover Man
• Moon River
• Nature Boy
• Old Devil Moon
• Peel Me a Grape
• Route 66
• St. Thomas
• September Song
• Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
• Stardust
• Tangerine
• Tenderly
• What'll I Do?
• You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
• And hundreds more!

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.