Pat Metheny - Rejoicing




Only 3 left in stock!



Product Code: REJ
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-634-04665-9
UPC-A: 073999850604

Matching folio to the 1983 recording which The All Music Guide calls “an excellent set of memorable and unpredictable music.”

Album Contents:
• Blues for Pat
• The Calling
• Humpty Dumpty
• Lonely Woman
• Rejoicing
• Story from a Stranger
• Tears Inside
• Waiting for an Answer