Sarah Vaughan - Original Keys For Singers






Product Code: SVOK
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-634-06787-7
UPC-A: 073999199420

The All Music Guide calls Vaughan “one of the most wondrous voices of the 20th century.” This collection gathers 25 of her classics arranged in her original keys so today's singers can try and match her performances.

Album Contents:
• A Night In Tunisia
• After Hours
• An Occasional Man
• Black Coffee
• Body And Soul
• But Not For Me
• Cheek To Cheek
• Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
• Darn That Dream
• East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
• If You Could See Me Now
• Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?)
• It Might As Well Be Spring
• It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream (How Could It Happen To A Dream)
• Lullaby Of Birdland
• Misty
• My Funny Valentine
• My Ship
• Perdido
• Send In The Clowns
• September Song
• Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
• Tenderly
• The Man I Love
• The Nearness Of You