The Brian Setzer Orchestra






Product Code: TBSO
Author: Brian Setzer
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
ISBN-13: 9781575603254
Publisher SKU: 2500188
UPC-A: 73999921991

From rockabilly Stray Cat to swingster hepcat, Brian Setzer still struts his musical stuff. This great collection includes guitar transcriptions with tab for 10 songs from his super swingin' big band.

Album Contents:
• The Dirty Boogie
• Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
• Jump, Jive An' Wail
• Let's Live It Up
• Rock This Town
• Rumble in Brighton
• Since I Don't Have You
• Sleepwalk
• Switchblade 327
• This Cat's on a Hot Tin Roof