Thelonious Monk For Guitar






Product Code: TMG
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-7935-8753-0
UPC-A: 073999077780

Explore the songs of one of the greatest jazz composers with this collection of 11 solo guitar arrangements in standard notation and tab.

Album Contents:
- Bemsha Swing
- Blue Monk
- Little Rootie Tootie
- Monk's Dream
- Nutty
- Played Twice
- Reflections
- 'Round Midnight
- Ruby, My Dear
- Ugly Beauty
- We See

Includes in-depth performance notes, an introduction, and a discography.