Volume 4 - Movin' On - CASSETTE ONLY

Price: $4.00
Sale Price: $2.40
Format: Cassette
Product Code: V04C


Please Note - this is the CASSETTE ONLY!Advanced level. This set contains 9 original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes. Each tune has the melody and the chord/scale progression written out for all instruments (transposed parts).

Rhythm section: Dan Haerle (p); Rufus Reid (b); Charlie Craig (d)


Five 8-Bar Phrases
Ballad Waltz
All Things Unfinished

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.