Volume 13 - Cannonball Adderley - BOOK ONLY

Price: $5.95
Product Code: V13BK



Author: Jamey Aebersold
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 978-1-56224-168-1
UPC-A: 6 35621 00013 1

Play-A-Long Book ONLY! Intermediate. All three rhythm section members have played with the Cannonball Adderley quartet, so you are getting it from the authentic source! Catchy melodies, bluesy riffs, and hip changes are the hallmark of this set. Find out what """"groovin'"""" is really all about!

Rhythm Section: Ronnie Mathews (p); Sam Jones (b); Louis Hayes (d)


  • Work Song
  • Unit 7
  • Del Sasser
  • Cannon-Aid
  • Scotch And Water
  • Jeannine
  • Saudade
  • Sack Of Woe

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.