Volume 89 - Darn That Dream - BOOK ONLY

Price: $5.95
Product Code: V89BK



Author: Jamey Aebersold
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 978-1-56224-248-0
UPC-A: 6 35621 00089 6

Play-A-Long Book ONLY! Intermediate/Advanced. 12 of the world's most beautiful and often-played standards. Learn and enjoy these timeless classics while being accompanied by a rhythm section of master musicians. Book includes lyrics.

Rhythm Section: Mark Levine (p); Lynn Seaton (b); Steve Davis (d)


  • Can't We Be Friends
  • Darn That Dream
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • Gentle Rain
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Slow & Fast Versions)
  • Idaho
  • My Ship
  • No More Blues
  • The Things We Did Last Summer
  • This Can't Be Love
  • Who Can I Turn To
  • Who Cares

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.