The Artistry Of Bill Evans






Product Code: ABE
Author: Transcribed by Pascal Wetzel
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-13: 978-0-89898-551-1
ISBN-10: 0-89898-551-X
92 pages

10 songs from this jazz master display his unique lyrical style.

Album Contents:

  • Alfie
  • But Beautiful
  • Dolphin Dance
  • Emily
  • I Will Say Goodbye (Je Vivrai Sans Toi)
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Seascape
  • The Summer Knows (Theme From Summer of '42)
  • A Time of Love
  • You Must Believe in Spring