B.B. King - Master Bluesman: Deluxe Edition Bk/CD






Product Code: BBK
Author: Dave Rubin
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Guitar Masters Series
ISBN-13: 978-1423425748
ISBN-10: 142342574X
Publisher SKU: 00699923
UPC-A: 884088140571
80 pages

Transcriptions from the Guitar Master series! Learning B.B. King's music has never been more fun! B.B. King - Master Bluesman not only contains accurate transcriptions and in-depth analysis of 10 blues classics and biographical information on B.B. himself, it also includes a CD with the original recording of every song!

Album Contents:

  • Ask Me No Questions
  • Chains and Things
  • Confessin' the Blues
  • Get off My Back Woman
  • I Want You So Bad
  • I'm Gonna Do What They Do to Me
  • No Good
  • Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
  • So Excited
  • The Thrill Is Gone