Chet Baker: 21 Selected Solos






Product Code: CB21
Author: Chet Baker by Todd Kelly
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
Publisher SKU: CB21

trans by Todd Kelly

21 Carefully selected and transcribed solos by the trumpet legend.

Songs included:

  • All The Things You Are
  • Bernie's Tune
  • But Not For Me
  • I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Just Friends
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Summertime
  • Taking A Chance On Love
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Time After Time
  • and more!!