Advanced Clarinet Solos - vol. II (Harold Wright)






Product Code: MMOCD3226
Author: Harold Wright - clarinet
Publisher: Music Minus One
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-253-3
ISBN-10: 1-59615-253-2
Publisher SKU: MMOCD3226
UPC-A: 77712332262
Instrumentation: Clarinet

Harold Wright of the Boston Symphony takes you further into the advanced level of clarinet solos - demonstrating each piece with a professional accompanist. Then you step in with his performance suggestions well in hand - for a magnificent performance!. Esteemed pianist Harris Goldsmith provides your accompaniments - including slow-tempo practice versions to the faster portions of both the Rabaud 'Solo de Concours' and the Mozart Concerto's Allegro movement.


Clarinet Concerto in A major, KV622: I. Allegro moderato
Solo de Concours (Moderato-Largo-Allegro)