Funky Tango for Saxophone Quartet






Product Code: 07404
Author: Ed Harlow
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07404
UPC-A: 805095074048

Saxophone Quartet (AATB) True to its title, Funky Tango is a groovin’ journey in the style of Argentina’s most famous dance music. Solos (written or improvised) for all four saxes make this a great piece to highlight all quartet members.