Jazz Performer: New Perspectives






Product Code: 36436
Arranger: Michael Kocour
Publisher: Alfred
Series: Jazz Performer Series
ISBN-13: 9780739076705
ISBN-10: 0739076701
Publisher SKU: 00-36436
UPC-A: 038081409931
Instrumentation: Piano

This outstanding collection contains some of Michael Kocour's favorite standards that have influenced his playing over the years. Titles: Body and Soul (Green) * Ev'rything I Love (Porter) * Have You Met Miss Jones? (Rodgers) * Just In Time (Styne) * Love Walked In (Gershwin) * Poor Butterfly (Hubbell) * Stardust (Carmichael) * Sweet Lorraine (Burwell).