Fool Me Once: Jazz Band Series

Score and Parts

Score and Parts




Product Code: 45082
Composer: Gordon Goodwin
Publisher: Alfred
Series: Jazz Band Series
Publisher SKU: 00-45082
UPC-A: 038081521251

Fool Me Once from the Jazz Band Series is designed for high school and advanced junior high school band. Full instrumentation includes 5 saxophones, 8 brass and 4 rhythm parts. Optional parts include flute, B-flat clarinet, tuba, horn in F, vibraphone, and baritone T.C./tenor sax. All solos are written out with chord changes, the rhythm section parts suggest chord voicings and rhythms and guitar chord frames are provided to assist young guitarists.


Fool Me Once - Sound Sample