All Jazzed Up! - Stevie Wonder

Softcover Book

Softcover Book




Product Code: AJU-SW
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: All Jazzed Up!
ISBN-13: 9781495030833
ISBN-10: 1495030830
Publisher SKU: HL00149090
UPC-A: 888680079673
Instrumentation: Intermediate Piano Solo
64 pages

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Stevie Wonder tunes: As • Ebony and Ivory • For Once in My Life • I Just Called to Say I Love You • I Wish • Isn't She Lovely • My Cherie Amour • Ribbon in the Sky • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours • Sir Duke • Superstition • You Are the Sunshine of My Life.