The Alan Pasqua Songbook - Concepts for Improvisation Vol. 3






Product Code: APS
Author: Alan Pasqua
Publisher: Charles Colin
Series: Concepts for Improvisation
Publisher SKU: CC3026

Presenting Concepts for Improvisation, Volume 3! Pasqua has included 13 of his compositions transcribed as he played them on various recordings. Includes “Highway 14″, “Barcelona”, “My New Old Friend”, “To Love Again”, “Vienna”, “San Michele”, and “Surrender” among others.