J.S. Bach For Electric Bass






Product Code: BFB
Author: Bob Gallway
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 978-0634031434
ISBN-10: 0-634-03143-0
UPC-A: 073999956436
40 pages

An innovative collection of J.S. Bach pieces arranged for electric bass, complete with historical analysis, instruction and playing suggestions. Includes: Two-Part Invention #4 in D Minor, Two-Part Invention #1 in C Major, Sinfonia from Partita 2 in C Major for Solo Harpsichord, and five more selections.