Best of Warren Haynes






Product Code: BOWH
Author: Warren Haynes
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Series: Play it Like it Is
ISBN-13: 9781575605166
Publisher SKU: 2500458
UPC-A: 73999395969

Includes TAB. An axe master equally at home playing standard six-string and slide guitar, Warren Haynes signature sound is an integral part of The Allman Brothers Band and Gov't Mule. This superb collection the first Warren Haynes book ever on the market! - features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 11 of his best songs.

Album Contents:

  • Bad Little Doggie
  • Blind Man in the Dark
  • Dreams I'll Never See
  • Fire in the Kitchen
  • Kind of Bird
  • Mule
  • Rock Bottom
  • Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea
  • Soul Shine
  • Thorazine Shuffle
  • When the Blues Comes Knockin'

  • Includes a biography and an interview with Warren from Guitar One magazine.