Christmas With Disney






Product Code: CWD
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
ISBN-13: 9781476812694
ISBN-10: 1476812691
Publisher SKU: 00101909
UPC-A: 884088669775
Instrumentation: P/V/G

The piano/vocal/guitar arrangements in this collection correspond to Disney's CD release of the same name, featuring these familiar Yuletide tunes:

• Away in a Manger
• Christmas Together
• Deck the Halls
• From All of Us to All of You
• Frosty the Snow Man
• Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane)
• Here We Come A-Caroling
• Jingle Bells
• Jolly Old St. Nicholas
• Joy to the World
• O Christmas Tree
• Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
• Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
• Silent Night
• Sleigh Ride
• Sleigh Ride Through the Snow
• The Twelve Days of Christmas
• We Wish You a Merry Christmas