Best Seller!

The Wes Montgomery Guitar Folio

Digital PDF

Digital PDF






Product Code: D-NWES
Author: Transcribed by Steve Khan
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 978-1-56224-094-3
ISBN-10: 1-56224-094-3
UPC-A: 635621500884

****This product is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD!****

Digital PDF

Newly expanded edition. Now includes thirty legendary guitar solos with chord progressions and guitar voicings transcribed by Steve Khan. No Wes fan should be without this book!

Album Contents:
• Angel Eyes
• Besame Mucho
• Bud's Beaux Arts
• Canadian Sunset
• Cariba
• Con Alma
• D Natural Blues
• Days Of Wine And Roses
• Ecaroh
• Four On Six
• Freddie Freeloader
• Fried Pies
• I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
• Midnight Mood
• Movin Along (Sid's Twleve)
• Movin Wes
• Mr Walker (Renie)
• OGD/Road Song
• Pretty Blue
• Round Midnight
• Snowfall
• Sundown
• Tear It Down
• The Thumb
• The Trick Bag
• Twisted Blues
• Up and At It
• Unit Seven
• West Coast Blues
• While We're Young