Jazz Trumpet Solos






Product Code: JAZZTS
Author: David Cooper
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793570119
Publisher SKU: HL 00672363
UPC-A: 073999626964

Features 11 transcriptions of outstanding performances by jazz legends Chet Baker, Woody Shaw, Tom Harrell and Freddie Hubbard. Includes: Autumn in New York • Greene St. Caper • I Remember You • I'm Old-Fashioned • My Funny Valentine • Someday My Prince Will Come • more.