John Coltrane Solos






Product Code: JC
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-10: 0-7692-0744-8
UPC-A: 029156185546

Trascribed by Don Sickler

Interesting facets of Coltrane's playing are presented along with eight transcriptions of his solos as recorded on the Blue Note albums Whims of Chambers and Blue Train.

Songs included:
· Blue Train
· Nita
· Just for the Love
· We Six
· Omicron
· Moment's Notice
· Locomotion
· Lazy Bird