David Berger Contemporary Jazz Series: Jazz Improv Studies - Volume 1 Book/CD




Instrument: Qty:


Product Code: JIS1
Author: David Berger
Publisher: Charles Colin Publications
Publisher SKU: CC1808

David Berger's Jazz Studies play-alongs are designed so that each instrument can be played along with the corresponding CD or other instrumentalists. CD rhythm section: Mike Abene, piano; Todd Coolman, bass; Jimmy Madison, drums. Includes Play-Along scales, arpeggios & improvisations over 10 famous standards.

Songs included:
- The Blues
- I Got Rhythm
- Honeysuckle Rose
- Perdido
- Indiana
- Take The A Train
- How High The Moon
- Night And Day
- The Song Is You
- I'll Remember April