Jazz Piano Solos - Vol. 9 - Duke Ellington






Product Code: JPS-DE
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Jazz Piano Solos Series
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-5914-9
Publisher SKU: 311787
UPC-A: 884088263362

Exciting new solo arrangements with chord symbols of 23 beloved Duke Ellington songs.

Complete Song List:
• C-Jam Blues
• Caravan
• Come Sunday
• Dancers In Love
• Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
• Don't Get Around Much Anymore
• I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
• I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
• I'm Beginning To See The Light
• I'm Just A Lucky So And So
• In A Mellow Tone
• In A Sentimental Mood
• It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
• Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
• Love You Madly
• Mood Indigo
• Perdido
• Prelude To A Kiss
• Satin Doll
• Solitude
• Sophisticated Lady
• Take The 'A' Train
• Things Ain't What They Used To Be