Jazz Piano Solos Volume 26 - George Gershwin






Product Code: JPS-GG
Author: George Gershwin
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Jazz Piano Solos Series
ISBN-13: 978-1-4768-1847-4
Publisher SKU: 00103353
UPC-A: 884088692698
Instrumentation: Piano

23 jazzy arrangements of Gershwin gems. Includes chord symbols.

Song List:

• Bidin' My Time
• But Not For Me
• Embraceable You
• Fascinating Rhythm
• A Foggy Day (In London Town)
• How Long Has This Been Going On?
• I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
• I Got Rhythm
• I Loves You, Porgy
• I've Got A Crush On You
• It Ain't Necessarily So
• Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
• Love Is Here To Stay
• Love Walked In
• The Man I Love
• Nice Work If You Can Get It
• Oh, Lady Be Good!
• 'S Wonderful
• Somebody Loves Me
• Someone To Watch Over Me
• Summertime
• They All Laughed
• They Can't Take That Away From Me