Chicago - CD




Product Code: JTG083

Professionally recorded backing tracks (with no guide vocals) complete with printed lyric booklet.

Displays lyrics when played in a CDG/Karaoke machine but can also be played in a normal CD player (although no lyrics are displayed).


1) All That Jazz
2) Funny Honey
3) When You’re Good To Mama
4) Cell Block Tango
5) All I Care About
6) We Both Reached For The Gun
7) Roxie
8) I Can’t Do It Alone
9) Mister Cellophane
10) Razzle Dazzle
11) Class
12) Nowadays
13) I Move On
14) Cell Block Tango
15) Love Is A Crime