Jazz Conception For The Saxophone Section - Vol. 1






Product Code: LNSS1
Author: Lennie Niehaus
Publisher: Try Publishing Company
Series: Jazz Conception for Saxophone
ISBN-13: 978-1-934638-21-7
Publisher SKU: TRY1129

Written for five saxes: Two Altos, two Tenors and one Baritone. Includes conductor parts and an optional rhythm section. Five original pieces (which are actually arrangements with development sections, etc.) and a great deal of ensemble material. Also has Alto Duets and makes use of Tenor Lead as well.