Michael Bublé






Product Code: MBPV
Author: Michael Bublé
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 9781423431916
Publisher SKU: 00740362
UPC-A: 884088166861

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you. The book contains the lyrics, melody & chord symbols for eight hits. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.

Songs included:
• Crazy Little Thing Called Love
• Home
• I've Got You Under My Skin
• Moondance
• Save the Last Dance for Me
• Summer Wind
• Sway (Quien Será)
• You'll Never Find Another Love like Mine