Miles Davis Standards Volume 1






Product Code: MDS
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780634005039
ISBN-10: 0-634-00503-0
Publisher SKU: 672450
UPC-A: 073999724509

Features 21 terrific tunes from trumpeter supreme Miles Davis.

Songs included:
• All of You
• Autumn Leaves
• The Blue Room
• Bye Bye Blackbird
• Easy Living
• How Deep Is the Ocean
• I Could Write a Book
• If I Were a Bell
• Love Me or Leave Me
• My Funny Valentine
• Old Devil Moon
• S'posin'
• There Is No Greater Love
• When I Fall in Love
• And more sensational standards, plus a biography, discography and notes on his career!!