Music for Brass Ensemble (minus Trombone)






Product Code: MMOCD3905
Publisher: Music Minus One
ISBN-13: 978-1-59615-463-6
ISBN-10: 1-59615-463-2
Publisher SKU: MMOCD3905
UPC-A: 77712339056
Instrumentation: Trombone

A superior collection of brass classics, performed by the Classic Brass Ensemble. A very broad program of material designed to test the abilities of the average through excellent trombonist. Keith O'Quinn, trombone soloist, shows you the way and then you are at stage center.

Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing a complete performance with soloist; then a second version with the accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Performed by Keith O'Quinn, trombone


Sonata No. 19. I. Moderato
Sonata No. 19: II. Adagio
Four Pieces I. Intrade
Four Pieces II. Sarabande
Four Pieces III. Bal
Four Pieces IV. Gigue
Canzona per Sonare No. 1 (La Spiritala)
Two Pieces: I. 'Honie-Suckle'
Two Pieces: II. 'Night Watch'
Sonata No. 2
Sonata from Die Bankelsangerlieder
Canzona per sonare No. 2
Sonata No. 1
Sonata No. 22
Het derde musyck boexken (Antwerp, 1551): Ronde
Het derde musyck boexken (Antwerp, 1551): Salterelle
Het derde musyck boexken (Antwerp, 1551): Pavane (Si par souffrir)