The New Real Book Volume 3 - C






Product Code: NRB3-C
Author: Chuck Sher
Publisher: Sher Music Co.
ISBN-10: 1883217032
Publisher SKU: 109

Vol 3 of the New Real Book series from Sher Publishing

The long-awaited third volume of the much-loved and often used fake book series. Includes choice standards, motown and pop classics, Blue Note and jazz classics, and even contemporary tunes with no duplication of tunes from Volumes 1 or 2.