Timeless - A Collection of Classic Hymn Tunes for Solo Piano






Product Code: TIMELESS

Timeless in their years. Timeless in our worship. Timeless in our memory. The fourteen hymn tunes included in these ten artistic settings are timeless indeed. In her own unique voice, Penny Rodriguez has adorned each with a fresh, interpretive style that are often brief (perfect for offertories) but always satisfying. Although the full range of the keyboard is explored, this collection is well within the technical grasp of most church pianists while expanding their stylistic vocabulary.

- Petals of Grace
- A Mighty Fortress
- Fountain Medley
- My Jesus, I Love Thee
- Begin, My Tongues, Some Heavenly Theme/All Creatures of Our God and King
- All Things Bright and Beautiful/For the Beauty of the Earth
- Come, My Soul, Thou Must Be Waking
- Be Still My Soul
- Shepherd Medley