Volume 4 - Movin' On - AUTOGRAPHED LP






Product Code: V04LP
Author: Jamey Aebersold
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz

Autographed original issue LP record. Limited offer! These are the LPs that started it all, and each is signed by Jamey! Even if you don't own a turntable, they make attractive musical tributes to another era and they are a great way to decorate your studio/practice room. Supplies are limited and subject change.

Please note - this is the LP ONLY! For the accompanying book, see "YOU MAY ALSO LIKE" to the right.

Advanced level. This set contains 9 original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes.

Rhythm section: Dan Haerle (p); Rufus Reid (b); Charlie Craig (d)


  • Magic Morning
  • Ballad Waltz
  • Five 8-Bar Phrases
  • Quickie
  • Agitation
  • Scooter
  • 7/4-3/4
  • Once Remembered
  • All Things Unfinished