Volume 128 - Django Reinhardt - Gypsy Jazz - BOOK ONLY






Product Code: V128BK
Author: Jamey Aebersold
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 978-1-56224-270-1
UPC-A: 6 35621 00128 2

Play-A-Long Book ONLY! Includes 13 great tunes from the famous ""Gypsy Jazz"" era and a tribute song, all performed in an authentic style by a masterful guitar trio. Swinging and fun to play! Be sure to listen to the demonstration tracks under the ""audio samples"" tab, above. For all instruments.

Album Contents:

  • After You've Gone
  • Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
  • Body and Soul
  • Django's Cloud (same changes as Nuages)
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Minor Swing
  • Montagne Ste. Genevieve
  • Rose Room
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Swing 42
  • Swing Guitar
  • The Sheik Of Araby
  • The World Is Waiting For the Sunrise