So What: Little Big Band

Price: $45.00
Format: Score and Parts
Product Code: 07012455



Artist: Miles Davis
Composer: Miles Davis
Arranger: Michael Philip Mossman
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Little Big Band
Publisher SKU: HL 07012455
UPC-A: 888680043704

Here is the Miles Davis jazz standard skillfully and uniquely arranged for 6 horns plus rhythm. The saxes take the signature melody line on the head, answered by the brass. The open solo section features tasty background figures, followed by a tutti ensemble section before returning to the head.


So What

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.