Come On Back - Big Band Arrangement

Price: $50.00
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: JLP-8227


Recorded by Benny Carter
Arranged by Benny Carter, Edited by Jeffrey Sultanof

Here's Benny's great medium swing arrangement from the 'Additions to Futher Definitions' album of 1966. An open solo section has been included.

1. Full Score
2. 2 Alto Saxophones
3. 2 Tenor Saxophones
4. Baritone Saxophone
5. Guitar
6. Piano
7. Bass
8. Drums


Sample MP3

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.