Kenny Kirkland Solo Transcriptions

Price: $29.95
Sale Price: $23.96
Format: Spiral bound book
Product Code: KKS



Author: Anthony Belfiglio
Artist: Kenny Kirkland
Publisher: The System
Instrumentation: Piano

Includes a great compliation of transcribed improvised solos of the following tunes:

• Dienda
• Lament
• Crescent City
• Black Nile
• 2 Down & 1 Across
• Ms. Baja
• Brother Hubbard
• A Thousand Autumns

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.