Walkin' - Book/Online Audio

Price: $22.00
Sale Price: $17.60
Format: Book/Online Audio
Product Code: W



Author: Bruce Gertz
Publisher: Gertz Music
Instrumentation: Bass

Intermediate to advanced bass lines to "Standard" chord progressions.

Album Contents:
- Bird Blues
- Scrapple From The Apple
- No Greater Love
- Sweet Georgia Brown (slow and fast versions)
- Honeysuckle Rose (Dixie style)
- Come Rain Or Come Shine
- This Masquerade Is Over
- Confirmation
- I Got Rhythm
- Speak Low
- Once I Loved
- Like Someone In Love
- Cherokee
- Days Of Wine And Roses
- A Night IN Tunisia
- Have You Met Miss Jones
- What Is This Thing Called Love
- All The Things You Are
- Star Eyes, various blues
- And many more!!

Learn bass lines for swing, bop, bossa, samba, Dixieland, fast, slow, ballad, and other common grooves and styles.

Includes many approach techniques and common delayed resolutions. 56 pages. Also includes 2 Demo/Play Along CD's!!

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.