(Click Image To Zoom)

The Wynton Kelly Collection

Our Price: $24.95
Format: Book
Product Code: WKC



Author: Michael Muller
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 978-1-56224-286-2
Publisher SKU: WKC
UPC-A: 6 35621 50130 0
Instrumentation: Piano

Share This With:


This long awaited masterpiece includes 25 legendary solos by the influential master transcribed note-for-note from classic recordings Miles Davis At The Blackhawk, Undiluted, Piano, Piano Interpretations, Full View, It's All Right, Kelly At Midnight, and Kelly Blue! 130 pages, spiral bound to lay flat on your piano.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS

We are currently updating our sound sample database. Sound samples will be found in the description tab once completed.