The Eric Dolphy Collection (Flute / Saxophone)

Price: $19.95
Format: Book
Product Code: EDC



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793586370
ISBN-10: 0-7935-8637-2
Publisher SKU: 672379
UPC-A: 073999723793

Note-for-note transcriptions for flute and alto sax of this innovative avant-garde instrumentalist's playing on 15 top standards.

Songs included:
- April Fool
- Bemoanable Lady
- Beyond the Blue Horizon
- Glad to Be Unhappy
- God Bless' the Child
- G.W.
- Like Someone in Love
- Serene
- Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
- Stormy Weather
- Tenderly
- 245
- The Way You Look Tonight
- Woodyn' You
- You Don't Know What Love Is

Includes a biography of Dolphy.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS